You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands And The Marketing Of Hive

in Threespeak3 years ago

I have no intention of playing Splinterlands, I never have. But I noticed that SPT was .0005 a token, and I logged into Splintertalk.io and checked out the layout, and said @ .0005 SPT is extremely undervalued, I did stop stacking SPT because Ive been buying Leo Miners and NFT's with my Hive Token investments, and had no buzz or rumour about the airdrop and 250,000 was going to be my minimum long term SPT stacking goal, at .0005 I could have accomplished that real quick but with Hive at a discount I wanted to squeeze as many Leo Miners and NFT's as I could and I put SPT was on hold, but I stacked 150,000 at .0005!!! well before the air drop! I was on Twitter calling SPT the Doge coin of Hive before the AD announcement, The rise of SPT is the biggest story of the year in my opinion. I forgot I could curate with my SPT stack, and been upvoting Splinter Talk exclusively this week, its been an incredible experience. Im still buying SPT, I sold my SPS and bought more SPT while it was at .01 Hive. Let's think big, SPT will be 1 for 1 with Hive! SPT has out performed any Leo token investment, let's see SPT worth more than 1 Leo!!! What an exciting week!