Finally Rain comes after huge hot temperature.

in Threespeaklast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How are you all friends hope you are doing well.
Today was a very busy day for me. I went to Companyganj for official work, which was a little far from me. When I returned home with a tired body, I took a bath. A sudden rain called rain made me feel better.

A rainy day :

I really like to see the rain. For the last 10 days, it was hot in our village. In the intense heat, it was unbelievable. From thirst for water, various diseases, diarrhea, cholera, they were there. After a long time, the rain of relief has come to our village. Our house plants are a very beautiful sight.

I was sitting at home in the rain eating lunch and saw the rain heavy wind tree pala race no rain want to eat most of all khichuri and beef it looks awesome.

Hope you like the video, everyone stay well, stay healthy, write in the comment box and show if it has rained in your area.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow
We had rain here too.

Enjoy yourself..

It is very nice that you are having rain here. I like rain very much. I like different food during rain.

It's a good feeling my friend.
I wish you well

It is a very peaceful and enchanting scene.Creator has given you the rain of mercy there.But it is very sad that it has not rained in our region yet, it is very hot here.This rain is a beautiful scene of nature.

Hope it rains in your area and in few days peace rain is very pleasant after hot summer.

Congrats bro, this is the beautiful moment of the nature. I also shared a video few days ago raining in my city. I like this weather the most

I saw your video it was raining you were having a great time at home. I was also wondering when will rain come to our house. finally it rained and the temperature dropped so happy.

Wow bro, what a thing, it is a lot of fun in the rain and in summer the rain feels even better. But this rain also spreads many diseases. Why does it feel hotter.

Our temperature was very high here with rain day by day the temperature has come down a lot and it feels so good now I like the rain very much.

I need some rain too, send it here.

Well, 42-degree temperature here. too hot bhai :(

It is raining cats and dogs.
Nice view of rain.