You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO At $10? $20? $30?

in Threespeak3 years ago

Particularly enjoyed the line in your financial advice disclaimer "take some of that money to go see a shrink" haha!

I agree with a lot of what you said about the development, leadership and all the communications going on from the official accounts - there's a clear direction going on here and that's powerful for me as an end user/blogger/content creator of the Leofinance site. That keeps me going along with the interaction, the enthusiasm and the involvement of everyone on the site. I'm commenting more through LEOfinance than I am on PeakD now!

With the added LP coming in (it's still above my head to be fair), these additional services that can be made available e.g. with HivePAY that includes buying things with LEO tokens, there's no reason why the price can't go higher. I don't know about the price predictions, $10 seemed vast at first thought but when you explained all the different ways the token can be used and seeing how the team is working with its community and the community working with each other in a unified fashion, why can't it get to $10? It can certainly go a lot higher than where it is now!

My goals still remain the same for the time being, get to 1,000 LP - in my first 5 weeks of getting stuck in (first post was 28th September), I've breached 500 LP through combination of buying and posting, getting involved - I'm having fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You will get to 1,000 LP. It is a guarantee.

People do not realize that this is a very simple system. Start, stay active, and your account will grow.

If there is a new target level, such as you stated, then it is just a matter of time before you get there.

LEO tokens will be distributed for years to come. Just keep it up and you will pass those goals you set for yourself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I may well exceed expectations and get to 1000 before the end of the year but one goal at a time! Will be measuring progress on spreadsheets and take things from there!

Thanks for the encouragement and positive vibes!

That is what often happens. The compounding nature of this entire platform means we often underestimate our growth rate.

Keep being active and the LEO will flow to you. It will likely end up being a bit more each week or month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah for sure, got to love the compounding effect. It's already being noticed as LEO is now my top 3 crypto holding behind BTC and HIVE - only been involved for 5 weeks - I think you might be right, it's share in my portfolio will definitely grow!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta