Living an alternative outdoor lifestyle, is it possible? YES, here's proof...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This blog will just kinda go with the flow of my life as you'll discover if you hang around...

Not much has changed since I made this video other than maybe location and a better bicycle to live off of as well as gear improvements...

I generally am an outdoors nut and I do a lot of camping with a focus on ethno survival skills. Not just skills, anyone can go out into the forest, pitch a tent and sleep in it, but knowledge particularly based around mycology and botany, or plants, mushrooms, trees and all living things around me as far as that goes. How can we benefit from these things alone in a healthy way I wonder? it's been done before.

I try to find humor in this world as well as I find admiration for people who use their right to free speech in a clever, maybe contrarian way to give due justification where it is deserved - so I will post things like that here at Peakd/3speak/Dtube/Odysee as well. Maybe someone else will get a chuckle too, help brighten their day.

On that subject of humor and applying the state of the world to it, I may post things I create on my own like an occasional meme that pops into my head, who knows.

I may also post other people's stuff as well (more heavily weighted really) that I particularly find funny or just interesting, maybe even intriguing, but I always link to the source and I would hope you would do the same for my original content, which you're free to share.

So there you have it. It's kind of a mixed bag here, but generally it's an alternative outdoor life style with comedy thrown in.

BTC Donations much appreciated: 1FMpJXNhXsiJXZgdAshnaUN1teP6FM1whN

#outdoors #outdoorlife #life #lifestyle #camping #survival #bushcraft #anomadicjourney #patrick #nomad


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomadicjourney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!