You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Token Talk - CTT - the cutting edge of the new Web 3.0 world - Episode 7

in Threespeak3 years ago

Thanks for reading out my previous comment. Just started listening to the Community TOken Talks Show and I find it interesting (It is always nice to hear your perspective on things). I will like to touch on a few things about today's discussion.

First I think we should stop giving Dan credit for hive. As you mentioned, hive is a community effort and no one owns it. Dan has disassociated himself from the project long before it was born, so I don't see reasons why he gets tagged on matters relating to hive.

Secondly, the hive pump. It was nice seeing hive hit a new all-time high and I think we will have similar price actions more frequently in the nearest future. Things are really kicking off here and from every angle.

Thirdly, I want to commend the hive marketing team. I saw the brave ads yesterday which I posted on Twitter. I might get involved in one of their initiatives as I recently reached out to lordbutterfly on twitter.

Also, looking forward to the claim drop. Going to create some buzz around it in the hivenaija community, hopefully, other community members start to stake those hive coins--including myself. Cheers!

Sort:  

I was pretty weird to see Dan L. talking so poorly about something that he helped create. I think the guy is starting to Crack, as he wonders what could have been.. the problem is, is that just like Ned or Justin, he wants to be THE ONE.