[ESP-ENG] hive open Mic week 74 - Dios está aquí (Cover) por @oscarcampos86

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos amigos de #hiveopenmic, hoy vengo en esta semana #74 de protección con una linda canción titulada "Dios está aquí" del cantante
cantante Javier Gacías. Es una canción que te llena de mucha luz, energía y te demuestra que Dios sí existe. Me he atrevido a cantarla con mucho cariño para todos. Espero que os guste.

Greetings friends of #hiveopenmic, today I come to you in this week # 74 of protection with a nice song titled "Dios está aquí" of the singer
singer Javier Gacías. It is a song that fills you with a lot of light, energy and shows you that God does exist. I dared to sing it with much affection for everyone. I hope you like it.

🙏Dios está aquí 🙏

Dios está aquí
Tan cierto como el aire que respiro
tan cierto como la mañana se levanta el sol
tan cierto porque yo le canto y me puede oir

Dios está aquí
Tan cierto como el aire que respiro
tan cierto como la mañana se levanta el sol
tan cierto porque yo le canto y me puede oir

Lo puedes sentir
a tu lado en este mismo instante
lo puedes sentir muy dentro de tu corazón
lo puedes sentir en ese problema que tienes
Jesus está aquí si tu quieres le puedes seguir

Dios está aquí
Tan cierto como el aire que respiro
tan cierto como la mañana se levanta el sol
tan cierto porque yo le canto y me puede oir

English

🙏God is here 🙏

God is here
As true as the air I breathe
as true as the morning sun rises
as true because I sing to him and he can hear me

God is here
As true as the air I breathe
as true as the morning sun rises
as true because I sing to him and he can hear me

You can feel him
at your side at this very moment
you can feel it deep in your heart
you can feel him in that problem you have
Jesus is here if you want you can follow him

God is here
As true as the air I breathe
as true as the morning sun rises
as true because I sing to him and he can hear me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @oscarcampos86! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png