You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 39 || Aye Ole(Life is not hard) by Infinity || Cover by @gloriaolar

in Threespeaklast year

I love this dialect and was learning it initially but I don't know what made me to stop on the way, I think I need to go and look for my yoruba friends again:)

You are right my dear the world is becoming unbearable, men are rising against men and all manner of atrocities are been committed now, but not to loose hope, our faith should be more tight to God and His promises for our lives... I enjoyed your cover of this song, the rhythm and the message behind it is simply amazing...Thank God you noticed that you posted the video on threespeak, I am sure you will add some more carefulness when next...
Thanks for sharing this with us.. see you in week 40 of afritunes event🥰🥰🙌

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

Sort:  

I love this dialect and was learning it initially but I don't know what made me to stop on the way, I think I need to go and look for my yoruba friends again:)

You need to start learning it back. Yoruba is a beautiful language and quite easy to learn. It's pronunciation is straightforward and the writing and reading too. I can help if you're still interested. 🥰🥰

but not to loose hope, our faith should be more tight to God and His promises for our lives..

I totally agree with you. We can't do this on our own. We need God to push through.

Don't mind me fa about posting in the wrong community. I usually write down the post the day before and post early in the morning. While posting, I was still half asleep and so I forgot to put in the community so it automatically went to threespeak. I noticed when I woke up fully. I will make sure not to make the same mistake again.

Thank you so much for the amazing comment🙏🙏🙏