Sort:  

what da fuq

I almost spit through my nose seeing this on Hive, lol the internet lol we are on the internet... lol

Lol and some how I am flagged by the spam gods of hive lol

He's just downvoting randomly at max capacity, but can't make a difference on Rewards or Rep

Lol I guess you haven't visited my blog recently.

Well if you haven't heard, I am am and extremely high risk alt white elitist anti-jabber.

Straight up just about as bad as they come, they say I am Hitler but uglier.

This the life of the unvaxxed these days, I will soon be in camp with my fellow "high risk individuals" lol not to worry hive I will soon just be cell block C2 inmate 10 covid-delta-tango.

There are power structures in place everywhere, they have a purpose and we can't just run down all of them shilling black and white, because a step further away your grey again anyway. Just a noisy & loud gray nod on the surface of a big blue ball.

Yeah and dollars talk on Hive, so I just need to make a few more friends to return to sender when a collective of hive power can zero his posts for 2 months straight I'll stop caring.

Then go full off and hand yourself? If your born into a human society you don’t support, go. Check. Out.

Jeezzus, you sure have a very bleak look at the world.

Lol yes, I must be eradicated.

We all will be, so meanwhile, make something out of your time.

Have some !PIZZA

No eradication today.

labeling-still-relatable-to-modern-times-2021-thinking-2019-like-four-months-ago-danse-macabre.jpg

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!! This was fuckin funny as hell!! @paulafox @darkflame