Cooking Vlog | Crisp GUJIYAS At Home :) | @prettyberry #Let'sCook

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Today I have got a very easy recipe for you all which involves a great Indian recipe !!

Well, I have got the recipe for the well known and very to have and known as cHICKEN Soup :)

I have covered all the steps involved in making it right from the ingridients which are required for making it up, and they are :

  • CHICKEN

  • SALT

  • GINGERxGARLIC PASTE

  • BLACK PEPPER

  • CORNFLOUR

  • POTATO

  • ONION

  • CARROT

  • PEAS

If you find any difficulty in any of the steps or require assistance, do note your issue below, I'll respond ASAP :)

Please SHARE With your friends, family and everyone :)

I will Meet You In The Next Vlog

Thanks For Watching !

bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It really looks pretty great for sure, maybe one of the best snacks we can be enjoying too !

Thanks for bringing this up !

I'm very glad you liked it :)
Thanks for stopping by

I see a typo in the Title :)

Oh, so sorry !

Fixed it :)
Thanks for bringing it up !

The gujiyas are one of the favourites of mine for sure, they're simply a great combo of sweet and crisp which is a rare find !

Nice one !

That's really true, the combo it has to offer is really very impressive :)

Thanks for stopping by !