My Indoor Garden Update - Orchids and Ferns

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201105_214451949.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING GREAT


I am here again with another indoor garden update video. A few months ago I have posted a video where I have showed my indoor garden and some new plants which I have purchased.

In this video, you will see my garden, my plants, and how they are doing. My last year purchased orchid plants are coming with new branches and buds which made me so happy. I am hoping three of them will give flowers in January. My ferns are doing great too though they need extra care. I was not so sure about my orchids but looks like they are going to give me flowers again...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice garden .I have my roof top garden .I also love gardening. Thanks for sharing your garden with us.

A rooftop is a great place for gardening, almost all types of plants can be planted on the rooftop.

Such a nice garden apu. All the trees are very beautiful with different colours. I am also like garden. I have a little garden too.thanks for sharing your experience.

Thanks bro, what type of plants you have planted in your garden?

Tub e lagano sob gash gulai sundor. Besi valo legece orchid flower gula.Thanks apu video ta share kore dekhar sujok der jnno

Thanks apu for watching...

Khub sundor dekhte egula apu, so beautiful but dekhlam egula khub hard o. besh sundor vabe sajiyechen egula.

Aikhane asole khub prblm hoina agulo dekha suna korte but Bangladesh e aii gach gulo thik moto care kora jaina...

aksomoy jokhn city area a te thaktam tokhn amadero cilo but akhn amra abr notun kore suru korte jasse .anyway Dhonnobad ato sundor dekhanor jnno .

Amaro soto akta bagan ase apu. Thanks for share your garden view. I like this.

Ha kisudin age apni apnar choto garden er jnno kisu plants kinsiln, maybe soon arekta garden update video amra dekhte parbo...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1600 posts. Your next target is to reach 1700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
How beautiful are your plants, it looks very good, you are doing a great job, I really appreciate that you will teach us
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

My orchids are going to give me flowers again which is great, they just need some extra care now during winter...