Sort:  

Sounds like a very Intelligent strategy.

It's a grind getting through these dungeons, so you have to multiscreen and do something else while you play, it's almost like one is waiting for the game to evolve, which I'm sure it will.

!PIZZA

I love the concept though! If I had time for a dungeon crawler, I would be ALL OVER that game! I want to invest in it. I also want to invest in God's Unchained, Axie, and all these other amazing Crypto projects!

That's why I'm glad I have CARTEL! I did!!!

That crocodile looked really hard. Do all the raids have different bosses, or are they the same but powered up each tier?

There are only so many hours in the day, unfortunately!

All dungeons have a normal and heroic, with different bosses, they even have special festive dungeons - that only run for a week or so over Halloween and Xmas so far, I guess the next one will be Valentines Day or maybe Easter.

That sounds like so much fun! The pixel art is definitely stabbing me right in the nostalgia, and I love it!

Congratulations @revise.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Really looking forward to post your article!

!1UP

Cool! Me too! The only downside is all the prices have moved around A LOT since i sumbmitted that draft, still only three days until the next one!

!PIZZA

utopian-1up-logo-100px.png

You have received a 1UP from @flauwy!

The following @oneup-cartel family members upvoted your post:
@oneup-curator, @pob-curator, @vyb-curator
And look, they brought !PIZZA 🍕
Cartel-Logo-inversed-100px.png

Delegate your tribe tokens to our Cartel curation accounts and earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
revise.spt tipped flauwy (x1)
@revise.spt(1/5) tipped @sketchygamerguy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.