You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Raiders Grind Early Jan 2022

in Threespeak2 years ago

I love the concept though! If I had time for a dungeon crawler, I would be ALL OVER that game! I want to invest in it. I also want to invest in God's Unchained, Axie, and all these other amazing Crypto projects!

That's why I'm glad I have CARTEL! I did!!!

That crocodile looked really hard. Do all the raids have different bosses, or are they the same but powered up each tier?

Sort:  

There are only so many hours in the day, unfortunately!

All dungeons have a normal and heroic, with different bosses, they even have special festive dungeons - that only run for a week or so over Halloween and Xmas so far, I guess the next one will be Valentines Day or maybe Easter.

That sounds like so much fun! The pixel art is definitely stabbing me right in the nostalgia, and I love it!