What Are You Looking For In A Job?

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Are you looking for a job? What do you usually see in a job before choosing that?

Maybe you do a part-time job and now you want to do a full-time job. Or, you have finished your academic studies, you want to get your dream job.

What Are You Looking For In A Job .png

We can categorize jobs in three ways.

  1. Government job
  2. Job in the private sector
  3. Job in the banking sector

In this video, I talked about it and what you usually look for in a job. Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to share your thoughts and experience in the comment section. Thank you so much for watching this video. I really appreciate your support and feedback!


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, self defense, and digital marketing. I started making videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

..or you can choose the entrepreneur life and suffer... Just joking... it can have its good sides... :)

I have some experience of doing a job and also suffering, aka, hustling choosing the other path. Yes, it has its good sides... :)

I want to help people who are facing problems in finding a job in Toronto. I came to Canada not so long ago, but I have already experienced difficulties in finding a job. If I hadn't found out information about how to find a job in toronto, finding a job in toronto on the website of the employment agency https://jobssite.ca/tips-to-help-you-find-work/ , I would not have been able to find a decent job and stay in Canada. I am glad I took the risk to contact this agency and I recommend it to anyone who needs a job.