Sort:  

To show you the degree of hypocrisy, in my country, the government held a special press conference to talk about the riots in the United States and to repudiate Trump. The government ordered all public workers to put texts in their networks repudiating discrimination. False and Liars! In our country the government has killed thousands of opponents, persecuted them, repudiated them, humiliated them, and now they are raising the flag to honor equality in other countries. Excuse my rudeness, but don't screw with me!

Nothing rude at all there...

Haha, that last image is pretty awesome. I try to tune a lot of it out. Things are pretty tame around where I live. Personally, I don't feel like my life experience allows the opportunity to have many thoughts on the subject. That is a whole other story though!

wow.. the dark patriot.. nails it.