Have you seen this!?! Collection of some recent video works!?!

in Threespeak29 days ago

Check out the Clips, dive in and see the progress!

It is a lot of fun to publish here, I am a Hive only content producer haha.

I keep this post short, so just do ve in and explore some of my videos!

If you liked it I bee happy about a upvote amd of course follow me so you won't miss any future epicness!

I am allways happy about feedback so lets meet in the comments?
Have we meet yet? No? Lets connect in the comments!

I am allways looking for likeminded people here!

Stay happy and healthy beautifull people!

Sort:  

How did you make these videos???
I really love them
Nice one!

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 29000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 30000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP