You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Layers & Reward Pools - Let's Talk About It

in Threespeak4 years ago

I see what You mean. It is just very frustrating for me a lot of times. Because obviously I would love to be making way more rewards that I am. But I also don't comment too much cause I know there are people way less lucky than me. Even if my content is not the HIGHEST quality or for everyone a lot of times it is frustrating to see so much of it just going by totally unseen. And it is not my personality to just lick ass or try to get closer to the people with higher power just to get their votes and support. That is just not me. So I end up here in this limbo always having existential crisis from time to time. LOL On top of it makes me feel like crap because no matter how much I try to improve, change, adapt my content I end up never getting the rewards so in the end there's always that voice tell me "You are a piece of shit, just pack your bags and leave because You are not good at anything"! LOL

Sort:  

Have you tried trying to start an account on mainstream social media like instagram or FB and get traction and a large following? It is almost impossible. Hive was never going to be easy; as social media is never easy. But it is a hell of a lot fairer then most systems out there which never reward any of the small players

btw ; your not a piece of shit, so keep your bags under the bed for a bit longer.