You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment War on Medicinal Silver, Nature’s Most Powerful Antibiotic & Likely Coronavirus Preventative, Cure

in Threespeak3 years ago

"I don't believe in chronic diseases, only in chronic beliefs" I agree 100%.
If you want the history of the fraud see my previous posts, Stefan Lanka covers it well.
And in Germany there is a legend taking all this nonsense through international courts. https://vergereport.com/2020/12/dr-reiner-fuellmich-who-2/

Sort:  

I am watching almost all of their weekly broadcasts, where Mr. Füllmich and the others do their hearings. Brave people they are. At the same time they are also (kind of) protected for hundred thousands of people do know them now. I am certain what they do, has an effect.

How is the situation for you personally?

I have taken no notice of any of it from day 1. Masks are mandatory. Never worn one, never will. We have a farm so can take no notice of the rest of the world.

I stopped wearing one in Nov. last year when they did not accept my little plastic shield any longer which hardly covered nose and mouth and where you could see through. Since then I stopped covering my face altogether. And I will never put it on again. I wish I could live on a farm. I was raised as a farm kid and for a long time, after we moved to Germany, my parents maintained a huge garden and bought regularly half of a butchered pig from the nearby farmer. All this is gone by now, but the imprints of childhood and how I grew up never left me.

Will you give us asylum? :))

I grew up in a city. Now the sounds of birds chirping fill my ears all day. Deer visit, hares too. Stray dogs and cats. All manner of wonderful creatures.

"Will you give us asylum? :))" Something I was considering for many years anyway. Now seems certain.