The rapist can have no identity, he is an inhuman

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Those who are involved in rape and commit such acts should be punished. And they don’t seem to be my people. They seem to be my sewer worms. They should have only one identity. They are rapists. They should be expelled from the society and they should be expelled from the society and they should be killed because they cannot be human.I actually have a hard time with these things at the end of the day because I have girls in my family and I'm scared of them, maybe they will be the victims of such horrible inhumanity.So I don't like rapists at all and they should be severely punished so that no one in the society dares to do such heinous deeds.I want girls to grow up freely and move freely in society and all to be beautiful and free from rapists.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend good day @ shuvo35
Few things make me angry, this is one of them. I can't stand rapists, I can't understand why they exist, and why they are forgiven
I really appreciate that you touched on this topic and gave us your opinion
have a beautiful morning dear friend

thanks gentleman for watching and through positive compliment.

In my religion, the one and only punishment of the rapist is to be killed by throughing stones publicly so that others can observe it and be afraid about committing such type of sin. I think this is the most effective punishment for the rapist.

thanks for your compliment gentleman

You are right. I agree with you. If these sewer kits (rapists) are not properly punished, the girls will not be able to go out freely and take any action. Yesterday your mother and sister were raped. Is there any guarantee that I will not be raped today? So we all need to take appropriate action in a united manner. As if they could not stand up anymore.

thanks for your compliment.

Rapists should be punished, no mercy for them...

thanks for watching and through compliment

You have drawn attention on the recent breaking news. I am agree with you. Its a serious crime all over the World. But those rapist are not aware about punishment. Or the lack of punishment. If law can be enforced tightly, enact strict law and develop social conscious, then it can be minimized remarkably, i think.

thanks for your compliment