Sort:  

Don't know why but seeing your smile made me think of this.

Looking at your photos tells me life is very short and we can’t stay young forever.

Happy to be reading your post dear

‪#HIVE 🙌 from London 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿‬

You are correct! Why it is important to enjoy life even in sad times. You only get one and it goes by faster than you would think.

So happy to see you here HUGS

I love the way you talk, watching videos sucks a lot of internet data from my side but I'm glad I watched this one, those eye lashes are sweeeet....I'm glad I don't have to wear one though lol.

Thanks for participating and taking us through your timeline!

Huggs

Thank You for stopping to read!! I am sorry about your data though :(

The lashes are a ton of fun LOLL

but I am happy I do not HAVE to wear them each day too :D

A photo is a moment in time caught and frozen. There is always much more behind a photo then what a person lets you see.

If at all I didn't get anything from your post...this one got me and I couldn't agree more with you. Most times we look at a photo we just see what is on the surface...the smile and all but not what is behind the photo. But then I guess those are memories we can't really erase.

You look great still @snook, I am glad you came through with the challenge. 🤗💕

Thank You Bliss!!! It was fun trying to figure out how I could do this challenge. I love puzzles and you sure gave me one!!
Thank You for that!!

hsun.png

You gonna get into trouble with that new look, in a good way ofc! LoL :D Hubby gonna be all up on ya now.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Thank You!!! :D

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank You!