Sort:  

I listened/watched hours ago when Hive was kinda sorta semi broken. I could read/see but not comment.

I had something really profound to say. I just can't remember what it was. Sorry.

Thanks Snook. I'm really glad you are finding some 'plain relief'.

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Thank You for the VERY insightful comment. I never would have thought of it that way. :D

There. Now you do not have to feel sorry about forgetting.

I am too happy about the CBD.

Hope you are happy and laugh today!!!

Really enjoyed watching smiling face.

Thank you so much for always being there for our HIVE family and this time for being there for Joseph.

awe! Thank You!!

It is so great to see you here commenting! Make sure you laugh and smile today!!

Catching up with my comments now..

You’ll see more and more of my comments on your post in the months to come.

Well that's a whole lot of activities, I was hearing the siren outside, what was that?

You're right about well voting, it regenerates and it's for voting so it's great to find it needful to use it to help people. I'm greatful to everyone that came to my aid as well

I've never heard of that game where you buy crappy houses, set it back good and sell it, seems like I'll dabble into it.

There must have been a fire somewhere. That was a fire engine and police cars going by. Not sure where they went but we live close to the Fire Department and if the wind blows the right way it is louder too.

House Flipper is a really fun game. I have been having a blast with it. When I went to grab the link for you I saw it is now on sale!! so go have a look!!

Hahaha okay I'll surely check it out.

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!

Thank You!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

thank You!