Sort:  

Thanks!

When I was writing that poem, I basically wrote it in one single batch, but I was ruminating for a freaking week.
I looked at the divine inspiration, a muse, from the point of the view that it is not something entirely harmless, and to achieve such profoundness it is not a result of talent but maybe even a result of inner agony or even losing that physical manifestation of life in order to see or feel what creation looks like.
It is the oblivion of creation that the creator took on himself without knowing it will take a manifestation that is greater than many things expected.
Many people in passion with their work go little bit astray because of that.
On my blog I used a picture from the movie Mozart because the creation of something that overgrows the creator ultimately devours the creator during the manifestation of its "consciousness".
Everything worth creating is that level of intensity. The entire human life, just as a life, goes through those phases of intensity and rebirth.
The "face" or a "person" that is talking in a poem, is not somebody or someone, it is a personification of creators ( or in this case Mozart's) work, a creation itself talking back at the mortal human who made it alive, but the life of that creation, of his masterpiece is invisible to our rational senses.
There are much better explanation to this topic, I tried to explain it the best I can.

You did explain it very well.