Top 50 Creators on 3Speak March 2022!

in Threespeak2 years ago
Sort:  

I am very excited to be in this top, I plan to create much more audiovisual content for the month of April so we will continue to see each other here. Kisses ❤️

I'm so glad to be mentioned here

And it really is a big one for me.
Time to step up🚀

What an honor to be here again, we appreciate the support and your work is great dear @tanbay. Thank you!

Glad to be mentioned here, truly amazing.

Thank you.

Wow, wonderful, I am thrilled to be on that list, thank you so much for the mention, I love the 3speak platform, I love making videos and I love Hive, we keep growing.

Thank you very much for the mention is for me a pleasure and I thank 3speak for allowing me to share my musical art, I give you all a hug! 🤘🎸

Hello dear friend @tanbay good day
Excellent work, what a joy to be on this list
Thank you very much for the mention
have a beautiful weekend

Dios miooo pero que alegría y que honor 😱😱🥰😍muchísimas gracias 🤗🌼🎶🧘🏾💕.
Yupiiiiiiiiii🎉🎉🎉🎉
@threespeak @tanbay son lo máximo 😎 los amo 💞🤗🥰🌼🎶.
Gracias por crear un espacio tan maravilloso para poder expresarnos🥰💞💕🌸

My God, but what a joy and what an honor 😱😱 😍 thank you very much 🤗🌼🎶🧘🏾💕. Yupiiiiiiiii🎉🎉🎉🎉 @threespeak they are the best 😎 I love them 💞🤗 🌼🎶. Thank you for creating such a wonderful space to express ourselves 💞💕🌸

PD :Les mando muchos besitos y apapachos con música 🎶🤭🌸💞
PS: I send you lots of kisses and cuddles with music 🎶🤭🌸💞

friend I am super excited that i have been part of this top threespeak creators. I am very happy that despite having been on this platform for a short time you are liking my content, which I always share with you with much love🙏🏾

Woow! Hi my dear @tanbay I'm so excited be in this top in 13° position, I've been working so hard and it's a pleasure for me that you mention me here, I will continue working hard to try to climb positions, a big hug my brother!

Wow gracias por la mención! Es todo un privilegio. Hay muchos creadores increíbles e interesantes en la colmena! Así que es un gusto ser considerado para este top. Bonita sorpresa, gracias! :))

For me it is an honor to be in this top surrounded by great artists, taking into account and highlighting the sea of ​​incredible content creators in the #3speak channel on the platform.... Thank you very much for the mention, let's continue contributing everything the best of us to this house that embraces us every day with love and with the heart.

Felicidades a todos. Sus contenidos son geniales.

Did you just say at the end of this video: check out the top d-tubers? lol

ok, ok a small lapsus :))

Anyways, thanks for the listing

btw, I have never understood upon what criteria one is in the top 50, I really don't know.

Thank you so much @tanbay, let's keep on Rocking OuuuuYeahhhhh, cheers my friend 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯