Top 50 Creators on 3Speak June 2022!

in Threespeak2 years ago
Sort:  

What a nice surprise!

Thank you so much for including me in this top! It is an honor for me to be part of it.

We will keep doing the best job to keep bringing quality content!

Blessings to everyone!

Sweet stuff!

You and Khaleesi making us 🇳🇬 proud

Thank you 🤭

Hi Hi @wolfofnostreet. I see you!

Been watching your videos secretly. I like that one where you sang Peru by fireboy. 😉
Well done! I watched it for days on my phone as the song hit differently hearing you sing it.

Hey @uchihanagato, thank you 😊 This is such a sweet comment, I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the shoutout and nice video. June was my first full month of focusing on daily videos only with my content, rather than written blogs. July should be an ever better month!

i have 480 above videos, how do you calculate activities , total publish video in moth

Thanks for the mention and for always check every month for everyone´s content. Keep it up 🤠.

!LOLZ

Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tanbay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bananasfallers
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Thanks for the mention.
Highly appreciated

Grateful to be here🙏

Didn't expect to be on this list but surprisingly I'm number 36. I feel encouraged to put in more effort and produce more content (quality content) that peeps may find useful.

Thank you Tanbay, We are over the moon to be included on the list as we are newbies who are still learning!

Thank you so much for the support you give to all of us, that's great @tanbay... You Rockkkk!!!👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

@Tanbay muchas gracias por el apoyo ☺️✨💕

Hola por la elección de mi cuenta como creadora de contenido, aquí estamos para crear y aportar a esta plataforma.

Genial! Es un gusto total estar en esa lista! Abrazos fraternos 🌌