You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Optimistic About Hive

It is a tough choice in many ways. There are a lot of projects on Hive that are worthy of investing. They are providing some spectacular returns. It is hard to argue for the success of them, from a pricing perspective, as compared to HIVE.

That said, my experience with LEO tells me a lot. I was one of the few buying on the way down. Many stopped when it got below .1 HIVE. I kept going. I was adding 4,000-10,000 LEO at a time.

Some who were involved in LEO from the beginning start to scramble and buy up tokens when the wLEO was announced. I was baffled. How could they not be accumulating the entire time. They had an idea of what was going on.

Nonetheless, they started adding at like .25 and working their way all the way up to at least .5.

I can see the same thing happening with HIVE. At some point, when we get the development to the point that it needs to be, I can see some life suddenly going into HIVE. At that point, the move might be swift.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think the whole Steemit debacle made Steemleo take a back seat for a while, the silver lining for me was, I put all my Steem sales into my Leo pile. I missed a lot of curation in the beginning because my first 10,000 Leo was delegated to Spinvest for a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta