You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token Price On Parity To HIVE Does Not Mean It Is As Valuable As HIVE

in Threespeak4 years ago

The whales comment was a joke.
Who knows who is chummy with who here.

The point on LEO is a passing remark but the reason I made it is that I see it as a negative that LEO needs people to first enter through the Hive door to get to them. If people want to join LEO then they need to join Hive too no? I get that whole 'everyone is in it to see this whole thing succeed' but sometimes the child is better off leaving home.

Anyway I find those Leo guys entertaining. Their videos represent the quintessential crypto enthusiast. At times optimistic at times fearful of total failure. They should market that as part of the package. It reminded me of the old meme days of crypto. It should always be fun so I wish them success with it. Obviously there's real money at play but it's all still the wild west.

I think you're a good character here too.
I actually see you as the spiritual leader/guru of this now.
Committed you are, so respect for that.