Community Token Talk - Episode 5

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Community Token Talk - CTT - the cutting edge of the new Web 3.0 world - Episode 5

Main segment

Shit We Found

Comments From Last Week

Weekly task

  • First main tasks to follow. Check out our MVP for our task setting platform at https://speakbounties.herokuapp.com/

  • We will reward the first commenter to add timestamps, content url and content creator hive user name where relevant.

  • CTT + SPKNetwork related video clips


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

img_0.012804843999841288.jpg

Your welcome:)

good god we were way off

DESO is insane, special because im not even sure it is an blockchain. From "buy tweets and follower tokens" to a rebrand.

IMO it will fall fast and hard.

I love to see the future infrastructure that's coming to Hive. I think we will come to the tipping point.

The infrastructure is in place and it starts to play out.

And btw, do you DAO bro?

Revolutionizing society, one DAO at a time 😄, eventually "the power that be" won't be able to read our next moves!

Good luck for the homie that will do the time stamps ⭐️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I've been listening to these episodes in their entirety, religiously. Keep up the great work Matt and Dan!

Always trying to do my best.
Trying to stay on top with things and help the growth of Hive.
As @theycallmedan said I find the @ecency app one of the best around Hive blockchain at the moment.
That’s why I’m trying to stay on top of issues around us so we can have them fixed ASAP, and the network running as smoothly as possible.
Namaste 🙏

I just came across with this and I am not really sure what it is all about however sounds great I dig it... I am looking forward to learn more about this community

Do you even TexMex Hold'em bro?

@taskmaster4450 sounded nuts to me until I started to learn a little more about how economics and debt works and saw how eager the Southern Hemisphere is for something like bitcoin and I realized that there is no stopping this overall direction we are moving in. Now I'm totally on board with his predictions and I appreciate his posts (and yours) to fill in some of the holes in my understanding of Web 3.0 since I spend most of my time hacking culture, language, art, community and self development. I do want to understand the tech implication though so I appreciate you guys!

God damn yesterday was crazy.. Im pretty sure Khal/Leo/CubFinance had their weekly AMA, @cryptomaniacspod had their weekly show, splinterlands did an AMA (I think) and taskmaster put out an awesome vlog going into more detail about what Hive-Telos colaboration and all of the exciting news about hive.. MUCH WOW! GREAT USECASE! NO FLUFF!

I'm new to Hive but I've noticed that every time I post something about hive on Twitter, my engagement falls down the hill.

It's frustrating because I wanted to share my thoughts and it seems that Jack doesn't like it.

Idiot

yea, we have to adapt and think of out of the box ways. images seem to work good, videos as well that are uploaded directly.

True, but it makes it 100x tougher to reach the same audience.

Not a fair gameplay

Web2.0 baby. It’s a bitch

i would like to say only that boom boom spk hive 3speak , i am really very much excited to see new development here, and one day here will be real enjoyment , wow boom thank dear dan

Connect

Trade


@theycallmedan! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 468000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 470000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

very well 🤑

Excellent, looks great, I'll keep an eye on it 🙌

Loading...