Talking Life & Web3 w/ @marketingmonk @starkerz

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Talking Life & Web3 w/ @marketingmonk and @starkerz. Chris was our guest for this week's episode, but we ended up in a deep talk that ran for 40 minutes before getting into the weeks agenda, so we thought it would be best to upload it separately.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm diggin' this convo.

One of the first things that the #ArmyOfLight is gonna do once we take over is free #RossUlbricht.

@26:40 My ears perked up even more when you said #AlienInvasion. This convo is going to be categorized as prophetic in the future.

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 488000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 490000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

@34:06 I have a lot of respect for Vitalik - Dan

We can learn so much from the ETH community and I think we should ask Vitalik to join us as an advisor for Hive.

I hope to see you guys interviewing Vitalik sometime very soon!

Quite interesting I really enjoyed every part of it. Keep up the good work

I really enjoyed every bit of it. It is very interesting. I am on this convo

Chris is an interesting conversationalist. Your conversation is helpful.

enjoyed and we believe it that every day bringing new updates and that is great , my words are only that boom boom theycallmedan great

Very interesting just go ahead ;))

Hello @theycallmedan… I have chosen your post about “-Talking Life & Web3 w/ @marketingmonk @starkerz-” for my daily initiative to re-blog - vote and comment…
26.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow at Hive!...

Loading...