You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I have no intention of being vaccinated, but learning how to, or even making the vaccine, will allow me to understand completely what is involved, and to be able to discuss any off label ingredients in the commercial vaccine with authority. Also, if I do make it and vaccinate myself, I at least know I have been vaccinated for Covid19, which my lack of confidence in the commercial product could not avail me even if I also submitted to it.

I am struck that vaccines presently contain off label constituents, and by the horrible prospect of off label genetic modifications this one coming soon may contain. Knowing what it takes to make it enables one to know that if more than that is being forced on us it isn't in there accidentally.

No other vaccine hasn't been tested on animals first, alters human DNA, or has been forced on Americans by federal troops before, ever. I have no confidence in what is proposed at all, and see no reason not to resist being killed by it to the limits of my abilities.

If it alters humanity substantially in any of a myriad ways, it will effectively cause the human beings it so alters to die to their humanity. Being killed for refusing is a preferable end to being killed by being genetically modified into something inhuman, IMHO.

Sort:  

It’s kind of unexpected me to even admit, given my stance that has been heavily weighted towards “anti” vax for some time...

I think that at least one benefit of the current situation is how there are like 100 different ones being worked on worldwide. Even if the US is pushing the Moderna one, with so many people and organizations working towards the same ends, there is certainly a larger collective force that’ll be holding each other accountable and “competing” which shall - in the end - raise the standards (hopefully)...