DRUNK & WRITE TO SPEAK ON YOUR MIND !!! Really ??? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

in Threespeak β€’ 2 years ago

When you are DRUNK, you tend to think & SPEAK more than Usual, is it really REAL ?? Really????? OR FAKE ???

Come on !!!.. or you would just go back home and sleep or some even just cook an instant noodle to eat and sleep ... like who cares about DIET ... WTF ... HAHAHAHAHAH

like fucking seriously ...how many out there do things out of the ordinary???

img_0.6887260885432597.jpg

Like crying In the car reminiscent the old hard day's, or even also try to rekindle family or friends connection...... OR JUST DIE EAT ALONE IN MAMAK STALL FOR A SUPPER ??

Hahaha... as for me I am DRUNK ( MABUK ) in Malaysia. I tend to speak more languages, when you high tips and drunk, you tend to speak more, louder and most importantly you feels it is right ... LOL ... KADAZAN, HINDU, HAKKA, MANDARIN, HOKKIEN, CAMPUR LAGI DUSUN !!!! HAHAHAHAHAH

I run a bar and cafe in my area Kota Kinabalu, I am writing as I am high and drunk bit still manageable.... I remeber to drink water and remember to lock the doors , my car, my family's, my safety and etc... drunk can be super highlighted into few
categories. Where only those drinkers like myself knows to handle (if you are one of them, drop me a message 🀣🀣) WE ARE SUPER FRIENDS (DEFINITELY) TO BE CLICK !!!!!!!!!!

  1. 40% Drunk
    Try to be ok and still can say NO to drinks

  2. 60% Drunk
    Try to be handsome and pretty a bit eventually is ugly and still wanna drink, however remeber needs to go home.

  3. 70% Drunk
    Sing a Song BABY, doesn't matter it is Christmas Song We dammm gonna sing it. Oh Yeah !!!!!!

  4. 80%
    Add the fucking drinks , I have money. I need my drinks, I need my beer, continue to sing it. PLEASE πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

  5. 90%
    I feel sad , my wife hates me, we quarell alot. I HATE MY job and my Job Hates me ( like serius WTF), I have to go to work soon , I hate to work, I need my drinks ... cheerssss (BTW , ITS NOT ME !!) Hahahahaha...

  6. 100% I AM GOING HOME TO SLEEP. Byeeeeee

GOOD NIGHT AND SWEET DREAMS

For such, many kinds of attitude and behavior when it comes to drunk friends and customers out there.

But seriously any body can answer me this questions ?

Why Alcohol makes you a diffrent person when you drink it ???

***WHY??? ***

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @veenang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!