You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO At $10? $20? $30?

in Threespeak3 years ago

True that, same here. The excitement is in the air once again. As a creative I can't help but being excited about NFT art, as a guy working on getting greener fingers I enjoy Natural Medicine and then there's a bunch of other communities, tokens and developments that seem to breathe new life into Hive, once again. Aside from that, I have made so many friendships and connections on here over the last 3.5 years that this place has become like Hotel California to me.

Enjoy your Sunday!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

NFTs hold great possibility and, even though not my thing, I like the idea of the art being sold on here. I hope that it really takes off and can help to solidify Hive-Engine.

I am not familiar with a lot of the tribes but here is hoping they get their act together while implementing some things to help then grow. Leo is providing a model that others can follow and adapt from.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope that it really takes off and can help to solidify Hive-Engine.

That would be awesome. I don't mind taking part in that ;<)

I am not familiar with a lot of the tribes but here is hoping they get their act together while implementing some things to help then grow. Leo is providing a model that others can follow and adapt from.

Hear hear! Many of the other tribes are working very hard. They just don't all have a finance mindset and adding value to a token is what many struggle with. It will probably benefit all of them to lurk into the shadows and learn from the Leofinance community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta