You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Buffalo Bills **GTFOH**

Hey there MR NUTZ! Nice video as always! Been about 10 weeks since I reached out to you regarding this nasty group trying to blacklist me. Instead of blacklist me they just have been abusing the shit out of me ever since, basically downvoting my blog to zero everyday anyway. Are rude and have a reputation for abusing people here and treating them like shit, while chasing off people and money continuously from the platform.

Well, you know you and I have a lot in common. We are not gonna let people abuse us and publicly make a bitch out of us, and we stick up for the little guy as well.

Get a load of this.....

https://hive.blog/hive/@world-travel-pro/mind-blowing-and-shocking-abuse-revealed-on-the-hive-blockchain