24-Feb-2023 - the-hive-mobile app dev update + curation report

in the-hive-mobile.applast year (edited)

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I am going to share followings

  • the-hive-mobile.app developement updates
  • Supported different community posts via Ecency points

Curation Report - 24-Feb-2023

  • I upvoted following posts with Ecency points.
  • Note: Upvotes are subject to Ecency's review process.

Community - Ladies Of Hive (@hive-124452)

Community - Foodies Unite Community (@hive-120586)

Community - SplinterLands (@hive-13323)



https://the-hive-mobile.app update

  • I worked on HiveKeychain browser extension based login for desktop users.
  • I was able to integrate login successfully.
  • I infact, asked ChatGPT about the code for log-in

image

How does the log in look?

  • here is the update UX/UI for Hivekeychain based login

image

Join the Team

Where do I try out this appUI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates - Feb-2023

Previous Updates - Jan-2023

Other Communities

I recommend joining these communities on Hive & Discord.


Click on the banner to join


Click on the banner to join



Important 3Speak Links

Cheers
Have a good one

Sort:  

And there is any beta of the hive mobile app? I mean I saw the web version and is wonderful, I would like to have it as app on my phone. Meanwhile, I will create a bookmark in my home screen.

@noakmilo, https://the-hive-mobile.app is the app, you bookmark it & it becomes app.
There is no need of following centralised systems like Apple’s AppStore or Google’s playstore.

Yeah! That’s I thought

Thank you for that work :)

You are welcome.

To keep me motivated, please Vote me as Hive Witness

!PIZZA

For you

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@sagarkothari88(3/5) tipped @brittandjosie (x1)
sagarkothari88 tipped jesustiano (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you very much for the support 💟

Howdy. I'm loving what you're doing with this project and thanks for chronicling your steps.

As something of a hobby, I've been trying to integrate a login for some time but am striking out. Tried Keychain, Hivesigner, HAS. They're all over my head. Today I tried with Keychain and got a little into it. Any further tips you could give?
!LUV

ThNk you for the shout out it’s appreciated

You are welcome.

To keep me motivated, please Vote me as Hive Witness

Well I just did, I had a bite to spare so

Thank you so much @brittandjosie 🙏
I really appreciate it 🙏
I will keep up my good work - curation for community members & dev on hive for hive community members 🙏

That’s great and you advertise the terminal with a banner to thank you for that
Good luck
Make hive trive

!PIZZA

!LUV