Exploring my hometown

I extend my warmth greeting to all members of Hive community and to all who are reading my post.

Let's explore my hometown

So yesterday was my day off from work and I decided to get a small tour in my hometown. I took it to see what’s around and appreciate where I live, and I thought maybe I can share with you some of these moments.
If you like it please encourage me and let me know it in the comments.

I absolutely love my city (Mahdia) and everything it has to offer, especially in the winter, there is so much to appreciate and love about it.

I walk down an empty but peaceful shore with the waves rumbling next to me. Little evidence of life except for stray gulls or fishing men.


There were light drizzles that made the atmosphere cool and pleasant. A soft breeze was blowing, the streets were wet. Everything was beautiful and refreshed my mind and soul.


image5.jpeg

image7.jpeg

image8.jpeg

This weather made me starving and my stomach began to stir when I came across the store of "elfatayri". I was greeted by the enticing smell of his cooking.
To be honest, I couldn't resist his fritters. They were so yummy and delicious.

image10.jpeg

image1.jpeg
image0.jpeg

image4.jpeg
Thank you for reading
❤️❤️❤️

4ee600487de05c5056f2801e02bc229b_removebg_preview.png

I'm the song of winter, I'm the falling snow
I'm the cool of evening, I'm a velvet sky
I'm a falling star, I'm a misty rainbow.

-Françoise Hardy-Song Of Winter-