You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning arnis and making sungkaw in our physical education

Wow! thanks for sharing as I really don't know what'sungkaw is in my life and now I knew it ☺️
I know Arnis, as this one of our festival here in my town called Kali-kalihan Festival.

You executed it well and thanks to that as I learned from you☺️

Sort:  

My pleasure that I was able to give you some information you haven't known about. I'm curious about the Kali-kalihan festival as it was the first time someone mentioned it. Now we're both learning from each other, thank youuu!✨🤗

Actually it's our festival here at Don Salvador Benedicto, The Kali -kalihan harvest festival.
Well, Arnis also known as kali, the national martial art of the Philippines.

Yes, I was familiar with the Kali but not the Kali-kalihan festival. I hope in the future, I can read a blog of you about the festival (or have you made one already?)✨🤗

To make a long story short, it is a festival dance that showcases performances about Arnis.
Stay tune. I'll mention you if I have a blog on it.

Yey! I would really love to read it, soon!✨🤗