Soumeya: My Presentation

in Education & Training2 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive communities,
I hope to be able to contribute constructively in the different communities

Who am I

My name is Soumeya and I live in Tunisia (North Africa).

  • I am currently working as a high school teacher of technology and I absolutely love it.
  • I love my students, as if they are my own children.

sam_3337.jpg



My new teaching vision

  • After a seventeen-year career in teaching, I said to myself: it's time to change. Around a table with a few friends, one day we asked ourselves: - What about to set up a school with a new concept where students will be fulfilled and happy. Yes, let's do it!
  • For that, I decided to do master's studies in didactics of technology as well as my friends and each one chose a specialty in order to form a homogeneous team. I hope we will be able to change the national education system for the better.

My others passions

As for what I am interested in besides education,

  • I love traveling, from the many adventures to the amazing beaches
  • I can visit, to even the different cultural foods each place has!
  • I love making friends and connections with others
  • I enjoy writing calligraphy as well.

The place that makes me feel most happy is the beach. It is so calm and tranquil, and I can think clearly with the smell of the saltwater air and the sound of crashing waves.

img_3709.jpg

My Family relation

Speaking of family, I absolutely love every single one of them. No matter what happens, if I am stressed or feel overwhelmed, I can talk to them and they make me feel infinitely better.

Cooking passion

I like cooking, receiving guests at my house and preparing to them delicious dishes.

img_2094.jpg



All the photos were taken with my mobile from California and Colorado

Sort:  

Nice presentation good luck😍😍

You are full of energy and vitality best of luck @soumeyamac🌹

♥️❤️❤️❤️Good luck❤️❤️❤️❤️
💕💕💕Good job💕💕💕

Hello @soumeyamac! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Goooood luck @soumeyamac👏

Congratulations @soumeyamac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Good Luck