Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What's The Hardest Truth You Have Learned!

image.png

Hello beautiful people.

Today I wish to share the latest Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question.

The aim of the biweekly question, is to help promote self awareness, to encourage you to find our own answers within, whilst connecting more with your intuitive self. By questioning everything, we are inviting you to dig deep and reflect on your life. Encouraging you to focus on what you really want and how you are going to achieve it.

I think that it is pretty clear, that as we navigate these challenging times, we are coming up against many things, that are threatening our freedom's and are calling on us to make some tough decisions in life!

These decisions will determine how we progress in life and whether or not we will thrive. In helping us to make empowering decisions, I ask you......

What's The Hardest Truth You Have Learned!

I invite you to discuss, how you discovered this truth, how is has affected you and how has it changed your life. It is so important to be aware, to take the time to seek your truth and to allow it to transform you, into the person you are meant to be. The truth really can set us free!

image.png

We are living in a time, where it has never been more important to ask questions. Because we need to be informed, we need to understand and see the greater picture. We can only achieve this by doing our own research, because the majority of information especially what the media is providing for us, is very deceptive and downright false. Perhaps this is one area of truth, that you have only recently discovered. Whatever it is I look forward to hearing your story.

We all have so much to offer and so much to learn from one another. Being open to hearing different points of views, is really what will allow us all to see the bigger picture and right now, that has never been more important. There is a one week deadline for answers and everyone who follows the guidelines, will get a upvote from the tribe of at least 10%. plus one content creator will become part beneficiary to the Tie Up Post, helping to keep the abundance flowing.

image.png

  • Post your answers to the question in the Abundance.Tribe community.
  • Use any form of expression that makes it easiest for you to share your Truth.
  • Post between now and the 11th November.
  • This question is open to everyone within the Hive Platform.
  • Each written entry must be over 500 words.

I look forward to everyone’s answers and I hope that you all are having a wonderful week.

image.png

image.png

DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the very inspiring question. 🙏
Here is my post:
My hardest truth. Learning acceptance through my father's death.

Much abundance and love to you all!

Very intriguing question! There have been many understandings were difficult to come by, but which was the hardest to come by? Some understandings were easy to come by, but which was the hardest to embody? What even is true at all? Lots of questions swirling around in my head for this one.

Oh I look forward to your answer and yes these questions are always open to interpretation xxxx

Thank you for these questions that lead me to deep reflection and progressive personal growth. I enjoy writing about these topics in this community. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.😍😘

Here's my entry, a very good question on self reflection
The Hardest Truth that I Have Learned from my Life Experiences!

This week question covers all I could ever want to write on, a good question indeed.

Here is my entry: https://ecency.com/hive-181465/@harryhandsome/abundance-tribe-s-biweekly-question-422e92155ceb7

Here's my entry for Abundance tribe bi weekly questions:what's the hardest truth you've learned
https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@ovey10/the-hardest-truth-i-have-learnedorordo-not-say-yes-when-you-mean-to-say-no

This is probably my first time here. Here's my entry while I hope to regain whatever that's lost in my writing

https://hive.blog/hive-181465/@chinyerevivian/being-prickly-hurts-you-too-abundance-tribe-biweekly-q

Very happy to have you take part @chinyerevivian xxx

Saludos apreciada comunidad de @abundance.tribe hace rato no publicaba por aquí estoy complacida una vez màs compartiendo una de mis reflexiones gracias a ustedes.

https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@evev/abundancetribe-cual-es-la-verdad-mas-dificil-que-ha-aprendido-or-what-is-the-most-difficult-truth-you-have-learned-esp-eng

¡Saludos feliz semana!