Back With Another Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - It's All About Success!

image.png

Hello Beautiful People

As some of you may have noticed, it has been a few weeks since I posted a question. I also, did not get to write a tie up post for the last question. I had to take a short break due to being unwell. But I am back on form now and ready to invite you all to take the time to reflect and share your thoughts with us all.

We have left 2021 behind and as challenging as that year has been for so many, I believe that things will continue to be challenging for a while yet, as the balance of power continues to shift. Now is the time to take back control of our lives and reconnect with our inner knowing, with our intuition. Nothing in life will change, unless we first change ourselves!
image.png


The aim of the biweekly question, is to help promote self awareness, to encourage you to find our own answers within, whilst connecting more with your intuitive self. By questioning everything, we are inviting you to really dig deep and reflect on your life. Helping you to focus on what you really want in life and how you are going to achieve it.

This week I would like to know........

What is your ideal version of “success”. What does it look like and How can you get there?


We all have so much to offer and so much to learn from one another and that’s why I think it’s really important to open these questions up to everybody on the platform. There is a one week deadline for answers and everyone who follows the guidelines, will get a upvote from the tribe of at least 10%.

In the spirit of Abundance, 25% of the payout of this post will go to @plantpoweronhive and 25% to @crossculture.

image.png

Posting Guidelines

  • Post your answers to the question in the Abundance.Tribe community.
  • Use any form of expression that makes it easiest for you to share your Truth.
  • Post between now and the 14th January.
  • This question is open to everyone within the Hive Platform.
  • Each written entry must contain at least 500 words.
    I look forward to everyone’s answers and I hope that you all are having a great week.

image.png

image.png



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

It is nice having you back and in that aspect I will use the opportunity to say a happy new year to you.

Thanks so much @emeka4, happy new year to you too xx

Welcome back. It new question to talk about.

Welcome back, happy new year to you

Interesting topic though.... I'm gamed for this

Thank you @ehizgabriel, I am happy to be back posting a new question xx

This is awesome ☺️🤸
Happy to hear that you are feeling better

Thanks so much @repayme4568 xxx

You are welcome 🥰

Here's my contribution: https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@thisismylife/my-ideal-version-of-success-or-abundance-tribe-bi-weekly-question

Quite fun, this was the third time I went soul searching in a few days. Loving these questions @trucklife-family <3

Have a good Sunday!

Everything is what you make it, when you learn to be happy what what you have and do you are successful! imo

Hello! this is my participation Greetings!

Here is my entry for the contest.

Greetings

Hello. My entry was submitted four days ago but has not yet been reviewed

https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@mandate/abundancetribe-biweekly-question-its-all-about-success

I will send out my response in 2 days time, I so want to write on this.....