You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What story Do I need to stop telling myself, and what new do I wish to begin? So that I can create the Life I wish!

I love your sincerity and transparency, how crazy the amount of coincidences and patterns in your life. I am sorry that the end of each decade is so difficult for you, I hope this pattern changes soon. All my good vibes to you.

Your post was selected for the Women Around the World - Mujeres del Mundo curation focusing on all things woman-related. Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

Asset 8.png

Rosa 1 profundidad.png

Your post is wonderful and that's why it has been manually curated for @adiwathrive by @cronosclocks.

Our project seeks to motivate our community to develop content in different branches of life. It doesn't matter if you speak English or Spanish, our foundation is based on the principles of balance, harmony and consciousness. Click here if you want to know more here
Our account is supported by @naturalmedicine and @imagenius, so our vote also rewards with and interesting amount of the LOTUS token.

If you want to join our project, delegate to @adiwathrive and receive our support with upvotes, reblogs, mentions and contests where you can win in HIVE and more. How to Delegate Here!

We encourage you to use the #adiwa #lotus #naturalmedicine or #adiwathrive tags so we can always marvel at your posts and share them too.

Asset 8.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @cronosclocks, may be that's how I have selected my life to be, but no one knows how things work in a particular way, yes it is a manifestation of our own thoughts and that's what I need to work upon to break free from particular thought patterns.