You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minting your NFTs on the TEZOS blockchain at Kalamint

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

I just minted something on hicetnunc the other day. Had some problems at first but I could figure it out and now it seems to work fine. I think the best part about this platform is that is seems to have quite a good community of artists. Many artists starting collections there themselves because it's so super cheap to mint and most of the art is quite cheap as well. So it's actually a lot of fun, quite similar to early days of nft-showroom :)
I'm gonna put my fun little drawings up there, I was looking for a good place for them anyway, and I think hicetnunc is perfect for it.

All the best to you, too! It's always interesting to read about your journey in the weird nft-art-world! <3