You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhausted & Adapting to Our Post-Covid Thai World

What a lovely response - thank you. I haven't been reading much online either but I'm off to go read about your sister. My own sister died quite suddenly about 18 months ago and it's a very sobering process.

It's partly that Hive requires us to post "great content" - it DOES require a clear mind, will, energy, time and emotional space. And yes, I have felt drained and also unable to engage with so many negative posts about Covid, elections etc. I really do find some of the content toxic to the point of preferring to sidestep it. It has taken my all to keep us fed and get thorugh most days.

I'm really appreciating the WISH for wellness, peace and happiness - it IS a choice, to some degree, and I do believe the intention we hold - with love - for others changes the energy around them and in the world.

thank you. xxx

!ENGAGE 25