Artemis Shares: 3 New Hivers to Support & Follow!

Welcoming new community is more than just helping each other get started: it's about another new & diverse voice from a different place than ours. We're welcoming new versions of truth, new recipes, new stories and new facets of consciousness in this Earth School we're all working and walking through.

Welcoming new community doesn't dilute the rewards pool - in fact, it GROWS it - as each new blogger, vlogger, nft artist, poet and gardener creates original content that grows the pie, and grows the Hive prosence in the world.

Getting starting can be tough - please suggest communities, invite them along to things and make sure they get settled so tey can be happy & productive.

Each of the authors featured today is a post beneficiary, so please be generous.

Enjoy. Upvote. Comment. Reblog. Tip.


Untitled design 6.png

@sumon74

Introduce yourself to the hive community - by @sumon74

AS1.jpg

Last year we went to St. Martin's Island in Bangladesh and Cox's Bazar. Where is the largest beach in Bangladesh and the largest in the world. Coronavirus outbreak I have been at home ever since. The university is closed for long day. Read more...

@hyella

Introducing myself

AS2.png

So to begin with, my name is Hyella, I am a student, I am from Nigeria, northern part in particular I am studying chemistry education in university of Maiduguri, I speak four languages, Hausa, kilba, and English I love singing even though my voice is not that great and dancing even though my body is not flexible enough, chatting is one of the things I can't do without🤤 Read more....

@kayaniumair

My self as a new blogger in hive community.

AS3.jpg

Many want to know that who's are Kayani's or Gakhar's. If you want to know about this then follow my future posts in series about Gakhar's or Kayani's. I have hearing problems and now using hearing aid. This type of person in community know as disabled person, so I have many time to spend for blog writing so I join this hive community, is this acceptable to everyone? Read more...


Untitled design 6.png


HiveOnBoard1.gif

Get Your FREE Hive Account


@artemisshares is a simple, private curation project run by @artemislives. The goal? To increase exposure and rewards for great content that doesn't always get the recognition it deserves. Today it might be 3 healthful posts, tomorrow it might be 3 posts about freedom, red cars, crypto or dogs. As the mood takes me.

Each post featured here is a post beneficiary and the remainder used to build a juicier upvote. Because I believe in encouragement and at the end of a curating session, there are ALWAYS a few posts I'd like to do more for.

ENJOY


Let's start fresh! 11.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @artemisshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day