You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amethyst for Clarity and Spiritual Awakening

Love this my friend great content i love this stone they makes a good worry stones 😎
It's a real positve stone
Much blessing to you my friend
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds😉
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you so much - have a blessed week 🙏

You are welcome stay safe and well
@marleyandme !ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@marleyandme! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (18/20)

@marleyandme! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.