You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are You Becoming? (Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question)

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

This is what most people need to focus on. A lot of people should put effort into doing what they want and not what people expect of them

I always use this analogy that if everyone enters a pit what happens is that everyone struggles to come out not caring about the next person. The funny thing is that when a person comes out he won't offer a hand immediately instead he will go and get a ladder so he doesn't fall again. This means I should think of myself first, call it selfish I don't care.
Cool post.

Keep being focused...

Sort:  

Wonderful comment my friend. Basically, it's all about being aware. Being focused makes us aware of the situation. It puts the spotlight on us and as a result of this, we're wiser than we were. I love your analogy it proves that if we're not Cognisant of ourselves, we can't be Cognisant of someone else.