Spring equinox finally here!

20220214_180607.jpg

I've noticed I havent been able to write anything for over two weeks now, which is about the same time the weather started to take a turn for the more wet. As much as I really appreciate the rain, I'm very aware that my body does not like wet damp weather combined with cold air, this is why I left the UK for sunnier skies. This Winter was the mildest yet and I was honestly so thankful but also a bit concerned, because it was actually a bit hotter and drier than normal. The seasons seem to be changing and now at the beginning of spring it feels like November.

The correlation between the levels of direct sunlight I receive and my mood and motivation are quite obvious. Since living in a world of stormy skies, my mental and physical health has taken a turn for the worst. I have chronic muscle pains despite the fact I still try to stretch, yoga and walk, im just not motivated to sit uncomfortably at my desk, I have not been able to complete some basic tasks which is affecting my pay cheque situation.

20220214_180610.jpg

I've notcied the world has gone crazier and I've been assessing what is important to me, what I want to be doing and focusing on in my time. And where I want to be going. I'm hoping for sunnier skies soon so this seasonal affective disorder can ease off and I can return to at least a neutral equilibriam

20220214_182534.jpg

The spring flowers give some color to my life, and im glad they are enjoying the rain. I've noticed that all the flowers bloomed earlier this year too, ive read that could be a bad thing for pollinators who are still hibernating.

20220228_183001.jpg

To be honest this equinox has caught up with me fast, the passing of time seems to accelerate as you roll through life, years can pass by incredibly fast, and I honestly dont know where some of its gone, as much as i'd like to seize every moment, you also need to be kind to yourself. I accept and allow for the fact that some things take time and some rest and recovery is needed! Everyone seems very excited for the new energy but I feel a little delayed but thats ok it will come soon I hope!

Let me know how you are getting on...are you feeling refreshed for the new celestial year!

Sort:  

Love these pictures (particular the 2nd and 3rd ones)! Did you take them yourself?

I'm very really for the equinox and cannot wait for summer to start in a couple months!

thank you! yes all my pictures otherwise I would credit the photographer, but i believe you can only use free to use images when they are from someone else.

Beautiful pictures! Well, from an energy perspective, all of humanity is going through a big shift right now, it's hard and feels dangerous for many, so the spikes of fear are strong, and even if we're not connected directly to the process, we still feel its influence. This might partly be a reason for the challenges that you're experiencing.

As for the muscle pains which don't seem to go, what I often do is I lie down on my bed and start applying a Wim Hof technique, breathing strongly in cycles of 30-40 breaths, complete exhalation, no breathing for as long as possible, then full inhalation, and I hold for as long as it feels comfortable. I do three or four such cycles and, in doing so, I become aware of a powerful vibration across my whole body, and I mentally focus on the areas that are having issues, like taking that vibration from the whole body to those singular places. This provides me insight into the internal situation at work there, and also helps me relieve tensions and let go of stress, which in time has led to healing things I didn't even know where there before. I hope this suggestion helps. Blessings to you!

sorry for my late reply, I have been off Hive for months, I havent posted since this! some crazy stuff happened and thankfully it meant alot of moving about and getting my body moving and shaking which helped to reduce pain and inflammation alot!

Hello! No worries, I'm glad that you're back and recovering. Happy New Year to you and great blessings of healing and prosperity!

if you would like any further help with the pain and inflammation, see my post of an hour or two ago and links within.

Sat Nam

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @atma.love

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why are dogs bad dancers?
Because they have two left feet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@celestialcow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @atma.love

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)


@celestialcow, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@atma.love(2/15) tipped @celestialcow (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!