Manifesting Using Vision Boards!

in Abundance Tribe โ€ข 3 years ago

๐‡๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐š ๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐›๐จ๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ฐ๐š๐ง๐ญ? โฃโฃโฃ

โฃโฃโฃ
@ryzeonline and I get a lot of people asking '๐‘คโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก'๐‘  ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’ ๐‘๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘ก ๐‘ค๐‘Ž๐‘ฆ ๐‘ก๐‘œ ๐‘š๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘–๐‘“๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘ก?' and there are soooooo many methods out there for people to use to help with manifestation. So Jay and I are decided to do a series of videos to break down each method to help you understand them all and help you choose one (or many) that work for you. โฃโฃโฃ
โฃโฃโฃ
In this video, J-Ryze talks about vision boards, how to use them, visualization, how important your feelings are when using vision boards (and any method of manifesting), and more. โฃโฃโฃ
โฃโฃโฃ
~๐ฟ๐‘œ๐‘ฃ๐‘’, ๐ถ๐‘ฆ๐‘› & ๐ฝ๐‘Ž๐‘ฆ

P.S.
Want to know more about Jay? Want to know how Jay helped me go from fat, angry, heroin addict to confident, happy, loving, sexy show-off? You can read about my transformation, how Jay changed my life, AND get more info on our Facebook group 'The Sky', here: https://jryze.me

If you're interested in trying out the group for a week for FREE just let me know here in the comments or email me at [email protected] and I'll send you the link.

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

Sort: ย 

I could've gone way deeper here (in fact, don't we have an old video on visualization), but it's a good start for people that's different than most, imho. ๐Ÿ™

yes we do have that video. I will post that visualization video on Hive this week and link it here too. Thank you for this video. I'm so happy we're going to be discussing all the different methods to help people manifest. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Congratulations @cynshineonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFestโถ attendee badge is waiting for you

Yay! Thank you so much!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

You're welcome @cynshineonline, that's well deserved ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒน Thanks for your great energy!