Sort:  

Babe i just saw this and im sorry i missed it. Xxx You are blossoming for him... even though its on a path you didnt expect, you are awesomely doing you... xxx Sadness means we love them, and they live through us 💚💚💚


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

So sorry for your loss. What a beautiful relationship you have with your kids, to be able to ask for the time and space. The idea of a life list is brilliant. Too often we get caught up in the daily tasks and we forget to enjoy the present moment and seize opportunities for joy. -Aimee

It's ok. I am grateful for the memories I will always hold dear.

And thank you, I think it's really important to be honest with children specially with emotions. My hope is that through my actions it will help them be able to process their emotions well throughout their life.

Yes it can be too easy to slip into auto pilot and just exist. I think being present helps us to truly live and enjoy every moment. To fully feel this life.
Thank you for reading and your lovely comment @canadianrenegade
Much love to you 💚🤗

Life list certainly seems a better name. As aunts and uncles paased away over this last year, it certainly makes you aware of your own mortality and the fleetingness of life. I need to find that enjoyment again and get back on track.