You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Living Consciously? What Does Living Consciously Means To You?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

You succinctly captured what it entails to live consciously.

You take into account every tiny details of your life.

You evaluate all your activities. It's actually a good way to go.

I admire everything about the personality you portrayed here.

I came here via @dreemport

Sort:  

My @mmykel longest time 😃
Thanks for seeing through my post, and your comment is still amazing like always.

Where have you been? 😏

You abandoned your mmykel joor. This one here is not your mmykel. 😂

Girl, I have been around ooo. But last week was my all time low a far as engagements in here is concerned, no thanks to school resumption. I wasn't totally absent anyways.

How's it been?

Oh so sorry about the stress and all, I hope I'll still see a little of you around if not much 😌

And mind you, I can NEVER abandon my @mmykel why should I nau? 🥺

Oh so sorry about the stress and all, I hope I'll still see a little of you around if not much 😌

Thanks for your caring words. You'll certainly do. Ain't going nowhere without letting you know. Lol

And mind you, I can NEVER abandon my @mmykel why should I nau? 🥺

You might have found another M without a mykel. 😂😂

Good morning.

😂 Abi o
Please where is the other M, I would feel like a big woman if I have two of @mmykel around 😌😂