A VERY UNHAPPY ACCOUNT ON HIVE ...🧐

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

Hello,

Some account @nesomi is not happy on Hive and is trying obviously to communicate it .

VERY LOUD ..

Can someone please explain to me why and what that means exactly

Dear member of HIVE,

I'm sorry for the automated comments. But we're not being given another opportunity to point out our problem.

For the time being, this news will only be published for one hour, should the proceedings against us be stopped and the donations replaced, we will stop. Otherwise this message under every post published on HIVE via hundreds of accounts.

Are you sure you really want to post here?

For example, we have a small account here that belongs to a social club in Germany. Donations were collected here, and every month a few dollars were collected.

But since ONE person - the witness at HIVE called @Pfunk (a witness is actually someone who is supposed to represent the members) has problems with the founder of the social organisation, he makes sure that all donations are deducted from the small account. Others who are also in favour of the account are also penalised, and all income is also taken away.

If you publish here, make sure that you only publish what is of benefit to the owners of the assets on HIVE. You must never express your own opinion or criticize someone who is a witness or owner of power.

You will soon find out that you only earn a few cents here. Others, however, sometimes enrich themselves extremely. Look around, you'll soon find that some people get 2 or even 3-digit $ sums for small contributions, but you don't even get 50 cents.

Now that the account has become basically unusable for us, we have made it our mission to inform all new members about what to expect here in the block chain.

There is no way to fight against the rulers of HIVE. One can only inform others and especially new members.

If you want to see how they take away donations for the association, you can see this here https://beeme.icu/?account=nesomi

If you ever want to find out what this is all about, you can do that:
https://peakd.com/deutsch/@nesomi/ve-the-blockchain-of-coldhearts-and-egomaniacs-ve-the-blockchain-of-coldhearts-and-egomaniacs-ve-the-blockchain-of-coldhearts-and-egomaniacs

and

https://peakd.com/deutsch/@nesomi/abuse of power-and-love-the-hive-witnesses radio or abuse of power-and-love-the-hive-witnesses radio

As soon as the downvotes on our account stop and the destroyed donations have been replaced, these comments will be discontinued.

If this action doesn't work, we will comment on less than 1000 newly published articles with this text every day.

Unfortunately we have no other possibility to take action against such behaviour. If you really should stay here you will soon realize that there is no other way to fight injustice than with many messages.

Anyone who has problems with a witness on HIVE I am happy to give the program that automatically distributes hundreds or even thousands of comments.

We will delete this comment if you wish. However, this may take a few hours.
Add a comment "Delete comment"

In the last 10 hours the downvotes were over $100. Consider, if love, not hate, were to decide for some, how much good could be done.

Is Hive turning like Steemit or even Worse ?

Thank you for your concern

Sort:  

Upvotes/downvotes are not really donations. The protocol allows to distribute rewards within 7 days based on both upvotes and downcotes.

Donations can’t be downvoted, because they can be sent directly from wallets.

I don’t know the full story behind it. But diplomacy and talking is a better solution than spamming.

Talk to the downvoters. People on Hive are reasonable.

As the recipient of that spam comment's wrath, my point of view is that I downvoted them for supporting Steem over Hive, including support of Steem stealing 23.6 million STEEM from myself and 64 other accounts. Then they flipped out and started spamming.

#drama ¯_(ツ)_/¯

So it is a personal vendeta... Steem steels from you, and now you downvote every steem supporter? Strange behaviour for a witness...

Yes very strange but the story is really bad , bad behaviours on @nesomi part

If someone doesn't understand why stealing an account's balance on a blockchain, by those who run the blockchain, is a bad move and instead encourage it, they shouldn't be earning anything (especially including stake) from a freeroll emission of funds on this blockchain.

I agree and pretty rude of them to show off with spamming !

@pfunk I just voted for you witness account , I hope Hive will be a good home for you , i am sorry that you lost so much on Steemit .
May you rise again my friend 💐

Thank you very much, Cherie!

I would suggest, that you are stop your downvoting thing with all your friends to that account @nesomi.
I know the problems, but @nesomi is not @greece-lover, and as a witness you should act more polite in my point oft view.
I am more in hive than in steem, but i think, that this fight will never bring more content to our chain.
Please act more peaceful, because you are a witness.
I would strongly suggest this kind of action, otherwise i will react, because @nesomi is under the controll of german laws and i strongly support this organisation. Best regards.

If you strongly support this organization, upvote their posts. Post rewards are influenced by votes from all stakeholders though.

Stealing is always a bad thing, and I don't agree with that action on steemit. But as a witness on a new/different platform you have an other role to play.
Don't use your power to lower yourself to there level.

I'm not lowering myself to stealing anyone's funds by any means. Downvoting is nothing close to that.

That is not what I try to say. I just hope that you don't think that I was attacking you as a person, it was against your action as a witness.
But I'm sure you'll understand my point of view without agreeing to it.

How are they supprting Steem over Hive? and why is it relevant? Asking because I don't know.

It's not. And in the spirit of "Freedom of choice" I think it's a pretty poor show for anyone to use their weight i.e authority, wealth or influence to penalise another individual simply because they believe in something someone else doesn't. I would even go as far to ask: "Please explain the difference between Justin Sun and, for example, a Whale using their voting power to destroy an account? Simply because they prefer the Steemit Community to the Hive community?"

I don't really know any Facts about the alleged theft of accounts although given Steemit.Inc is a registered business I would have thought the police could be involved at least on a corporate level? However, I've not seen anything on the Web in relation to that so that makes me view the accusation with some scepticism. But that's my personal opinion.

Two wrongs don't make a right and spamming accounts like some petulant child is not the way forward either but it does highlight a constant complaint of mine with regards to Hive and Steemit for that matter: "Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? if there was one thing I would change on Hive and Steemit then it is that I would have some sort of arbitration body that you could go to safe in the knowledge they would give a fair and unbiased ruling and not stinking Discord either!

Please feel free to ignore everything I've said. I know nothing about this argument it was just some of the points are a continuing debate with myself and some of my followers so I thought I'd poke my nose in. LOL


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

#TwoPenneth

Thank you for your reply , communication is key but obviously those peeps are not heard , spamming is a way to be heard .

Very expensive drama ... i am sorry that you went through this hell and lost so much .

I still support you @pfunk, fuck this drama, wasnt even a good drama, i am bored and leaving this page lol

It's just pointless spam Cherie, ignore it!

I wanted to understand , now i know