Sort:  

Thank you very much, Cherie!

I would suggest, that you are stop your downvoting thing with all your friends to that account @nesomi.
I know the problems, but @nesomi is not @greece-lover, and as a witness you should act more polite in my point oft view.
I am more in hive than in steem, but i think, that this fight will never bring more content to our chain.
Please act more peaceful, because you are a witness.
I would strongly suggest this kind of action, otherwise i will react, because @nesomi is under the controll of german laws and i strongly support this organisation. Best regards.

If you strongly support this organization, upvote their posts. Post rewards are influenced by votes from all stakeholders though.

Okay, we are free, of course, i know your point of view now. I will not support you as a witness. Best regards.

Read some more of my recent comments about the subject and you'll have an even better idea of where I'm coming from.

Also, @greece-lover is nesomi. https://steempeak.com/the100daysofsteem/@greece-lover/q9jjk2

greece-lover is the founder of nesomi which has the german legal form e.V. ("eingetragener Verein").
nesomi is registrated http://nesomi.net/verein/registerauszug ("District court Gotha), https://www.handelsregister-online.de/handelsregisterauszug/Thueringen/Gotha/NesoMi-Netzwerk-soziales-Miteinander-eV since March, 20th
This is the constitution of nesomi-Netzwerk soziales Miteinander e.V.
https://nesomi.net/2020/05/13/satzung/
I am not a member of this e.V., just gave them upvotes for this social project.
Thats what i know.
I am not interested in your conflict with the founder of nesomi or other germans who dont like Hive.
I am mainly just a small private Investor und Curator in both Chains now.
I am more in Hive than in steem.
I think your downvoting of nesomi is wrong.
I can not choose your account as a witness.
We will go our own ways,
Best regards.

Moin lieber balte.

Nur die Liebe ist in der Lage, was zu heilen, was die Verletzung angerichtet hat.

Möge sie auch in diesem Fall ihre Kraft entfalten und zur Einsicht führen, dass eine Welt ohne Liebe, eine Welt ohne Zukunft ist.

Beste Grüße in den Süden.

100% agree with you !

nesomi is back to spamming. Not exactly a good actor.

Nesomi is supporting the theft of 23 million steem tokens from pfunk and other accounts , why not being on pfunk side , i guess when it is not your own interest people dont care , very sad ...as a community , witness or not we should protect eachother .obviously nesomi is not on the right side .