ALMOST ATTACKED by SENIOR CITIZENS

Why would they do that?

This was NOT what I was expecting. When I rolled up my plan was simple and my intentions were pure. I guess these older gentlemen just didn't understand. I can't ever recall so many senior citizens shouting and yelling at me and coming towards me all at once. Despite their age, it was intimidating, but I think I dealt with the situation properly. I hope you agree. Enjoy the show!

ALMOST ATTACKED by SENIOR CITIZENS - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story. Yes, you are right about the younger generation being more likely to get stirred and cause a problem. I like to say that although I am of the younger generation, I am one who tries to stay out of problems. This is mostly because when I was growing, if I was causing a problem, my dad would also cause me a problem and drag me back to my room where he would set things straight. God blessing the parents who teach there children to be part of the solution, not part of the problem.